Timeless – Double Album

Our wish for “Timeless” is that listeners have the pleasure of being transported back to a beautiful moment and memory in time that allows you to relive the ‘good old days’ (just like we have whilst recording it)…
There are so many ‘Timeless’ tunes we all have in our hearts and memories and it would be almost impossible to record them all. We have selected 34 songs for this Double Album, that we have absolutely loved performing over the years and that have stood the test of time in our hearts.
Please enjoy our recordings and  if you have any favourite song suggestions for our next CD please do feel free to let us know, we love staying in touch.

With Love..

Antonio and Kate

Timeless Double Album Song Titles…

CD 1

1. Endless love
2. Always on my mind
3. I will always Love you
4. If tomorrow never comes
5. Love on the rocks
6. If
7. If I can’t make you love me
8. You’ve lost that loving feeling
9. The best that love can be
10. Beautiful in my eyes
11. I don’t know how to love him
12. Will you still love me tomorrow
13. Bridge over troubled water
14. He ain’t heavy
15. La prima volta
16. Impossible dream
17. Save your love

CD 2

1. Sound of silence
2. You’ve got a friend
3. Wind beneath my wings
4. The way we were
5. The rose
6. Summertime
7. She
8. Natural woman
9. New York state of mind
10. Everybody hurts
11. Cry me a river
12. Amazing grace
13. What a wonderful world
14. Granada
15. Mama
16. Green green grass of home
17. Danny boy